img

About us

With the Digital Economy Award, we motivate and encourage companies and organizations to advance the digital transformation and promote digitalization in Switzerland. 

The Digital Economy Award is organized by the ICT trade association swissICT, by the organization digitalswitzerland, and by the trade publisher Netzmedien AG. The Digital Economy Award was created in 2018 by a merger of the Swiss ICT Award and the Swiss Digital Transformation Award. The next award ceremony will take place on November 11, 2021, at the Hallenstadion in Zurich.

 

Organizers

swissICT                                                    

swissICT is the primary representative of the Swiss ICT workplace and the largest professional association in the industry. swissICT connects over 2500 ICT companies, user companies and individuals. The association promotes the exchange of information, bundles needs, publishes the most important salary surveys, formulates ICT job profiles and is a co-organizer of this event. swissICT is also a co-initiator of the 3L Informatik certification initiative to ensure lifelong IT skills in the workplace.

digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland is a Swiss-wide, cross-industry initiative that aims to strengthen and anchor Switzerland as a leading global location for digital innovation. Under the umbrella of digitalswitzerland, more than 220 association members and non-political foundation partners work together transversally to achieve this goal.

Netzmedien

Netzmedien AG is a Swiss specialist media company in the field of information and communication technology (ICT) and consumer electronics (CE). Founded in 2000, Netzmedien AG today employs around 30 people at its two locations, in Zurich's Westside and in Lausanne. Netzmedien AG publishes Netzwoche, the most widely read ICT magazine for business decision-makers, its French-speaking Swiss counterpart ICTjournal, the trade magazines IT-Markt and CEtoday, and the Swiss ICT Yearbook.

img

Über uns

Mit dem Digital Economy Award motivieren und fördern wir Unternehmen und Organisationen, die digitale Transformation voranzubringen und die Digitalisierung in der Schweiz zu fördern. 

Der Digital Economy Award wird veranstaltet vom ICT-Fachverband swissICT, von der Organisation digitalswitzerland, sowie dem Fachverlag Netzmedien AG. Der Digital Economy Award entstand 2018 durch einen Zusammenschluss des Swiss ICT Award und des Swiss Digital Transformation Award. Die nächste Verleihung findet am 11. November 2021 im Hallenstadion in Zürich statt.

 

Organisatoren

swissICT                                                    

swissICT ist der primäre Repräsentant des ICT-Werkplatzes Schweiz und der grösste Fachverband der Branche. swissICT verbindet über 2500 ICT-Unternehmen, Anwender-Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen. Der Verband fördert den Informationsaustausch, bündelt Bedürfnisse, publiziert die wichtigste Salärumfragen, formuliert ICT-Berufsbilder und ist Co-Veranstalter dieser Veranstaltung. swissICT ist zudem Co-Initiant der Zertifizierungsinitiative 3L Informatik zur lebenslangen Sicherstellung von Informatikkompetenz in der Arbeitswelt.

digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland ist eine schweizweite, branchenübergreifende Initiative mit dem Ziel, die Schweiz als weltweit führenden Standort für digitale Innovationen zu stärken und zu verankern. Unter dem Dach von digitalswitzerland arbeiten mehr als 220 Verbandsmitglieder und nicht-politische Stiftungspartner übergreifend zusammen, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Netzmedien

Die Netzmedien AG ist ein Schweizer Fachmedien-­Unternehmen im Themen­bereich Informations- und Kom­munikationstechnologie (ICT) und Consumer Electronics (CE). Im Jahr 2000 gegründet, beschäftigt die Netzmedien AG heute an ihren zwei Standorten, im Zürcher Westside und in Lausanne, rund 30 Personen. Die Netzmedien AG ist Herausgeberin der Netzwoche, dem leserstärksten ICT-Magazin für Business-Entscheider, dem Westschweizer ­Pendant ­ICTjournal, den Handelsmagazinen IT-Markt und CEtoday sowie dem ­Schweizer ICT-Jahrbuch.